

Ontario Association of Pathologists 2024 Slate of Officers

President	Dr. Nancy Liu	Oakville	2024-2026
Secretary Treasurer	Dr. Ardit Deliallisi	Owen Sound	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
President Elect	Dr. Sylvia Papp	Peterborough	2024-2026
Member-at-Large	Dr. Lina Chen	Toronto	2024-2027
Member-at-Large	Dr. Andrea Grin	Kingston	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
Member-at-Large	Dr. Akram El Keilani	Windsor	2023-2026 (3-Year Term)
Member-at-Large	Dr. Bojana Mitrovic	Sudbury	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
Resident	Dr. Alexandra Tierney	Ottawa	2024-2026
PA	Vacant	Oshawa	
Past-President	Dr. Corwyn Rowsell	Toronto	

Changes in the Slate of the Board of Directors

• Term completed: Corwyn Rowsell

• New members: Lina Chen & Aly Tierny