

Ontario Association of Pathologists 2023 Slate of Officers

President	Dr. Corwyn Rowsell	Toronto	2022-2024 (2-Year Term)
Secretary Treasurer	Dr. Ardit Deliallisi	Owen Sound	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
President Elect	Dr. Nancy Liu	Oakville	2019-2024 (3+1-Year Term)
Member-at-Large	Dr. Sylvia Papp	Peterborough	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
Member-at-Large	Dr. Andrea Grin	Kingston	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
Member-at-Large	Dr. Akram El Keilani	Windsor	2023-2026 (3-Year Term)
Member-at-Large	Dr. Bojana Mitrovic	Sudbury	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
Resident	Dr. Zuzanna Gorski	Ottawa	2023-2026 (2nd 3-Year Term)
PA	Vacant	Oshawa	
Past-President	Dr. Anna Plotkin	Mississauga	

Changes in the Slate of the Board of Directors

Term completed: Aurilia BuscaNew member: Akram El Keilani