CME & Events

View current event postings, the latest CME and Medical Events.

Invitation to Join the Ontario Forensic Investigator’s Association
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 to Mon, 31 Dec 2018

“A practical diagnostic approach to Thyroid, Lung and Soft Tissue pathology”
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 to Thu, 08 Nov 2018
Florence, Italy

International Pathology Day
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
International

2019 Resident Review Course
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 to Sun, 13 Jan 2019
Mississauga, ON

Canadian Anatomic and Molecular Pathology Conference
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 to Sat, 02 Feb 2019
Whistler

35th Annual Current Issues in Pathology
Thu, 23 May 2019 to Sat, 25 May 2019
San Francisco

2019 CAP-ACP Annual Scientific Meeting held jointly with the CCMG
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 to Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Niagara Falls, ON


Advertise your Event on the OAP Website

Learn More about advertising on the OAP website for Recruitment, CME Events, Professional Products and Services.